Dismiss Notice
Hello Guest, Welcome to the new version of Sheltieforums.com. If you have any questions regarding the new software, please post in the following section: Forum Upgrade


Image Title Text
Smile Smile :) :-) (:
Barefoot Barefoot :barefoot: :barefeet:
Cautious Cautious :cautious:
Censored Censored :censored:
Love Love :love:
Not Worthy Not Worthy :notworthy:
Wink Wink ;)
Sick Sick :sick: :puke:
Sleep Sleep :sleep: :zzz:
Sneaky Sneaky :sneaky:
Thumbs Up Thumbs Up (y) :thumbsup: :thumbup:
Thumbs Down Thumbs Down (n) :thumbsdown: :thumbdown:
Unsure Unsure :unsure:
Whistling Whistling :whistle: :whistling: :whistles:
X3 X3 :X3:
Coffee Coffee :coffee:
Frown Frown :(
Giggle Giggle :giggle:
Poop Poop :poop:
Alien Alien :alien:
Ninja Ninja :ninja:
Devil Devil :devil:
Geek Geek :geek:
Android Android :android:
Jimlad Jimlad :jimlad:
Yuck Yuck :yuck:
Mad Mad :mad: >:( :@
Stinky Feet Stinky Feet :stinkyfeet:
Bored Bored :bored:
Smug Smug :smug:
In Pain In Pain :inpain:
Bang Head Bang Head :banghead:
Dummy Dummy :dummy:
Hungover Hungover :hungover:
Joyful Joyful :joyful:
Borg Borg :borg:
Dummy1 Dummy1 :dummy1:
Cat Cat :cat:
Confused Confused :confused:
Happy Happy :happy:
Mask Mask :mask:
Bookworm Bookworm :bookworm:
Spit Out Dummy Spit Out Dummy :spitoutdummy:
Nail Biting Nail Biting :nailbiting:
Playful Playful :playful:
Sorry Sorry :sorry:
Black Alien Black Alien :blackalien:
Facepalm Facepalm :facepalm:
Cool Cool :cool: 8-)
Stop Stop :stop:
Hungry Hungry :hungry:
WTF WTF :wtf:
Grey Alien Grey Alien :greyalien:
Pompous Pompous :pompous:
BRB BRB :brb:
Snap Happy Snap Happy :snaphappy:
Woot Woot :woot:
Lurking Lurking :lurking:
Shy Shy :shy:
Shifty Shifty :shifty:
Stick Out Tongue Stick Out Tongue :p :P :-p :-P
Grumpy Grumpy :grumpy:
Wide Eyed Wide Eyed :wideyed:
Chicken Chicken :chicken:
Singing Singing :singing:
Couch Potato Couch Potato :couchpotato:
Wacky Wacky :wacky:
Bag Bag :bag:
Peeking Peeking :peeking:
Headphone Headphone :headphone:
Big Grin Big Grin :D
Big Tears Big Tears :bigtears:
Sour Sour :sour:
Finger Finger :finger:
Meh Meh :meh:
Arghh Arghh :arghh:
Troll Troll :troll:
Angelic Angelic :angelic:
Black Eye Black Eye :blackeye:
Cold Feet Cold Feet :coldfeet:
Depressed Depressed :depressed:
Eek! Eek! :eek: :o
Hilarious Hilarious :hilarious:
Ban Happy Ban Happy :banhappy:
Watching Watching :watching:
Greedy Greedy :greedy:
Lock Topic Lock Topic :lock:
Old Man Old Man :oldman:
Cyclops Cyclops :cyclops:
Link Me Link Me :link:
Pics Pics :pics:
Asshat Asshat :asshat:
Clown Clown :clown:
Oops! Oops! :oops:
Nurse Nurse :nurse:
Spam Spam :spam:
Cigar Cigar :cigar:
Surgeon Surgeon :surgeon:
Writer Writer :writer:
Drowning Drowning :drowning:
Rage Rage :rage:
Artist Artist :artist:
Zombie Zombie :zombie:
Phantom of the Opera Phantom of the Opera :poto: :phantom:
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes :rolleyes:
Shamefully Embarrassed Shamefully Embarrassed :shameful: :embarrassed:
Kiss Kiss :kiss: :Kiss:
Smug Grin Smug Grin :smuggrin:
Buck Tooth Buck Tooth :bucktooth:
Penguin Penguin :Penguin: :penguin:
Jaw Drop Jaw Drop :jawdrop:
Beaver Beaver :beaver:
Cow Cow :cow: :moo:
Turtle Turtle :turtle:
Er... what? Er... what? o_O O_o o.O O.o
Muted Muted :muted:
Astronaut Astronaut :Astronaut:
Punch Punch :Punch:
Droid Droid :Droid:
Cold Cold :Cold:
Hurting Hurting :Hurting:
Panda Panda :Panda:
Bear Bear :Bear:
Egg on Face Egg on Face :EoF:
Mooning Mooning :Mooning:
Vomit Vomit :Vomit:
Yawn Yawn :Yawn:
Vulcan Vulcan :Vulcan:
Vamp Vamp :Vamp:
Biggrin Biggrin :biggrin2:
Embarrassment Embarrassment :o1
Sleepy Sleepy :sleepy:
Confused Confused :confused2:
Cool Cool :cool1:
Cry Cry :cry:
Dead Dead :dead:
Eek Eek :eek2:
Frown Frown :((
Gaah Gaah :gaah
hide hide :hide
Hugs Hugs :hugs
Ick Ick :ick
Lol Lol :lol:
Luck Luck :fl
Mad Mad :mad1:
No No :no:
Pop Pop :pop
Razz Razz :razz:
Rolleyes Rolleyes :rolleyes2:
Smile Smile :smile2:
Uhoh Uhoh :uhoh:
Wink Wink :wink2:
Winkgrin Winkgrin :winkgrin:
Yes Yes :yes:
yuckyuck yuckyuck :yuckyuck