Discussion in 'Help Forum' started by Sharon7, Sep 12, 2018.
Was @Kelly able to fix this?
If you pay for a premium membership and it lapses, you don't loose the image or number of lines. However, I do not think you can update them if your premium membership isn't current.
Yes, looks like your membership expired in March of 2017. If you no longer see "premium member" under your avatar, it is expired. Yours may have come due around the time of the conversion, so that could be why you didnt see a notice. The new software should be alerting in advance.